Works Liaison Committee

Chairperson

Mr J E (Jim) Crispin
Councillor

8 Stairs Street
Dannevirke 4930

06 374 6768
jim.crispin@tararuadc.govt.nz

 

Members

Mr A L (Allan) Benbow
Deputy Mayor

38 Cowper Road
Dannevirke 4930

06 374 8854
allan,benbow@tararuadc.govt.nz

Mr E J D (Ernie) Christison
Councillor

PO Box 345
Dannevirke 4942

027 442 8099
ernie.christison@tararuadc.govt.nz

Mrs T H (Tracey) Collis
Her Worship the Mayor

PO Box 115
Dannevirke 4942

06 374 4080
tracey.collis@tararuadc.govt.nz

Mr P (Peter) Johns
Councillor

44 McLean Street
Woodville 4920

06 376 5048
peter.johns@tararuadc.govt.nz

Mr A J (Andy) Thompson
Councillor

393 Ballance Valley Road
Woodville 4920

06 376 7372
andy.thompson@tararuadc.govt.nz