Key Council Contacts

Executive Support

Katrina Kerr
Personal Assistant to Mayor & CE
Email: katrina.kerr@tararuadc.govt.nz

Joan Spencer
Committee Secretary
Email: joan.spencer@tararuadc.govt.nz

Paddy Driver

District Resilience Manager
Email: civildefence@tararuadc.govt.nz

Finance

Eleanor Roberts
Revenue Manager
Email: eleanor.roberts@tararuadc.govt.nz

Cameron McKay

Finance Manager
Email: cameron.mckay@tararuadc.govt.nz

Planning

Nicole Gowing
Senior Planning Officer
Email: nicole.gowing@tararuadc.govt.nz

Plant and Property

Colin Veale
Community Assets & Property Manager
Email: colin.veale@tararuadc.govt.nz

Eric Bonny
Projects Engineer
Email: eric.bonny@tararuadc.govt.nz

Regulatory Services

Trevor Burlace
Building Officer
Email: trevor.burlace@tararuadc.govt.nz

Russell Palmer

Team Leader Building Services
Email: russell.palmer@tararuadc.govt.nz

Chris Wood

Building Officer
Email: chris.wood@tararuadc.govt.nz

Pennie Smith
Team Leader: Environmental Health and Licensing
Email: pennie.smith@tararuadc.govt.nz

Strategy and District Development

Violet Christison
IT Projects
Email: violet.christison@tararuadc.govt.nz

Joy Kopa
Records & Information Manager
Email: joy.kopa@tararuadc.govt.nz

Mark Maxwell
Economic Development and Communications Manager
Email: mark.maxwell@tararuadc.govt.nz

Natarsha Nikora
Recreation Officer Sport Tararua
Email: natarsha.nikora@tararuadc.govt.nz

Tararua Alliance

Ray Cannon
Performance Manager
Email: ray.cannon@tararuaalliance.co.nz

Chris Chapman
Network Manager
Email: chris.chapman@tararuaalliance.co.nz

Eddie Charlton
3 Waters Delivery Manager
Email: eddie.charlton@tararuaalliance.co.nz

Matt Erard
Road Operations Manager
Email: matt.erard@tararuaalliance.co.nz

Rob Sharp
Planning Manager
Email: rob.sharp@tararuaalliance.co.nz

Jack Steed
Road Delivery Manager
Email: jack.steed@tararuaalliance.co.nz