Management Team

Executive

Blair King
Chief Executive
Phone: 06 374 4087 Mobile Phone: 027 222 1729
Email: blair.king@tararuadc.govt.nz

Chris Edsall
Tararua Alliance Manager
Phone: 06 374 5341  Mobile Phone: 021 493 632
Email: chris.edsall@tararuaalliance.co.nz

Craig Lunn
Manager Regulatory Services 
Phone: 06 374 4186
Email: craig.lunn@tararuadc.govt.nz

Raj Suppiah
Chief Financial Officer
Phone: 06 374 4119  Mobile Phone: 027 600 3445
Email: raj.suppiah@tararuadc.govt.nz

Dave Watson
Group Manager Plant and Property
Phone: 06 374 4099  Mobile Phone: 027 451 8639
Email: dave.watson@tararuadc.govt.nz

Peter Wimsett
Manager Strategy & District Development
Phone: 06 374 4118 Mobile Phone: 027 280 7297
Email: peter.wimsett@tararuadc.govt.nz

Management

Ray Cannon
Tararua Alliance Performance Manager
Phone: 06 374 5341  Mobile Phone: 027 442 8247
Email: ray.cannon@tararuaalliance.co.nz

Chris Chapman
Tararua Alliance Network Manager
Phone: 06 374 5341  Mobile Phone: 021 243 6668
Email: chris.chapman@tararuaalliance.co.nz

Jackie Hitt
Human Resources Manager
Phone: 06 374 4096
Email: jackie.hitt@tararuadc.govt.nz

Joy Kopa
Records and Information Manager
Phone: 06 374 4117
Email: joy.kopa@tararuadc.govt.nz

Mark Maxwell
Economic Development and Communications Manager
Phone: 06 374 4989 
Email: mark.maxwell@tararuadc.govt.nz

Jack Steed
Tararua Alliance Road Delivery Manager
Phone: 06 374 5341  Mobile: 027 742 6192
Email: jack.steed@tararuaalliance.co.nz

Heather Taylor
District Librarian
Phone: 06 374 4258
Email: heather.taylor@tararuadc.govt.nz

Richard Taylor
Governance Manager
Phone: 06 374 4115
Email: richard.taylor@tararuadc.govt.nz

Steph Te Huki
Customer Services Team Leader
Phone: 06 374 4080
Email: steph.tehuki@tararuadc.govt.nz