Finance Committee

Her Worship the Mayor – Mrs T H Collis
Cr K (Kerry) Sutherland
Cr C J (Carole) Isaacson
Cr E L (Erana) Peeti-Webber
Cr S M (Sharon) Wards
Cr A K (Alison) Franklin
Cr S A (Shirley) Hull
Cr P (Peter) Johns
Cr R A (Raylene) Treder


This Committee meets on the third Wednesday of each month following the Works Liaison Committee meeting (except July, December and January where no meeting is held in those months).