Strategy and Policy Committee

Cr Ms S M (Sharon) Wards
Her Worship the Mayor - Mrs T H Collis
Cr K (Kerry) Sutherland
Cr C J (Carole) Isaacson
Cr E L (Erana) Peeti-Webber
Cr A K (Alison) Franklin
Cr S A (Shirley) Hull
Cr P (Peter) Johns
Cr R A (Raylene) Treder


This Committee meets on the second Wednesday of each month at 9.00am except July, December and January where no meeting is held in those months.