Executive Leadership Team

 Profile Photo - Bryan Nicholson.jpg

Bryan Nicholson
Chief Executive
Email:bryan.nicholson@tararuadc.govt.nz

 A71I3593-01.jpg

Chris Chapman
Group Manager - Infrastructure
Email:
chris.chapman@tararuadc.govt.nz

 A71I3569 - 01.png.jpg

Tina Love
Group Manager - Operations
Email:
tina.love@tararuadc.govt.nz

 Sandy Lowe

Sandy Lowe
Group Manager - People & Capability
Email:
sandy.lowe@tararuadc.govt.nz

 A71I3602-01.jpg

Mark Maxwell
Group Manager -Economic & Community Development
Email:mark.maxwell@tararuadc.govt.nz

 A71I3615-01.jpg

Raj Suppiah
Group Manager - Corporate
Email:raj.suppiah@tararuadc.govt.nz