Key Council Contacts

Executive Support    Finance    Planning    Plant and Property    Building Services    Licensing and Health    Strategy and District Development    Tararua Alliance  


Building Services

Russell Palmer
Team Leader Building Services
Email: russell.palmer@tararuadc.govt.nz

Trevor Burlace
Building Officer
Email: trevor.burlace@tararuadc.govt.nz

Bob Dunn
Senior Building Officer
Email: bob.dunn@tararuadc.govt.nz 

Chris Wood
Building Officer
Email: chris.wood@tararuadc.govt.nz  


Executive Support

Katrina Kerr
Executive Support
Email: katrina.kerr@tararuadc.govt.nz

Maria Brenssell
Committee Secretary
Email: maria.brenssell@tararuadc.govt.nz

Stephen Dunn
District Resilience Manager
Email: civildefence@tararuadc.govt.nz   


Finance

Eleanor Roberts
Revenue Manager
Email: eleanor.roberts@tararuadc.govt.nz

Cameron McKay
Finance Manager
Email: cameron.mckay@tararuadc.govt.nz


Licensing and Health

Graham Howse
Licensing and Compliance Officer
Email: graham.howse@tararuadc.govt.nz

Jason Rosenbrock
Duty Environmental Health Officer
Email: info@tararuadc.govt.nz

Kathryn Knightbridge
Duty Environmental Health Officer
Email: info@tararuadc.govt.nz


Planning

Nicole McPeak
Senior Planning Officer
Email:
nicole.mcpeak@tararuadc.govt.nz

John Harold
Planning Officer
Email: john.harold@tararuadc.govt.nz


Plant and Property

Eric Bonny
Projects Engineer
Email: eric.bonny@tararuadc.govt.nz

Kelly Christensen
Plant and Property Contracts Supervisor
Email: kelly.christensen@tararuadc.govt.nz

Peter Sinclair
Community Assets and Property Manager
Email: peter.sinclair@tararuadc.govt.nz  


Programmes and Projects

Marco Alben
Project Manager
Email:
marco.alben@tararuadc.govt.nz

Tom Dodd
Site Engineer
Email: tom.dodd@tararuadc.govt.nz


Tararua Alliance

Ray Cannon
Tararua Alliance Performance Manager
Email: ray.cannon@tararuaalliance.co.nz

Eddie Charlton
Tararua Alliance 3Waters Delivery Manager
Email: eddie.charlton@tararuaalliance.co.nz

Matt Erard
Tararua Alliance Road Delivery Manager
Email: matt.erard@tararuaalliance.co.nz

Jack Steed
Tararua Alliance Compliance Manager
Email: jack.steed@tararuaalliance.co.nz


Tararua IT Alliance

Violet Christison
IT Projects
Email: violet.christison@tararuadc.govt.nz