Key Council Contacts

Executive Support

Katrina Kerr
Personal Assistant to Mayor & CE
Email: katrina.kerr@tararuadc.govt.nz

Maria Brenssell
Committee Secretary
Email: maria.brenssell@tararuadc.govt.nz

Stephen Dunn
District Resilience Manager
Email: civildefence@tararuadc.govt.nz

Finance

Eleanor Roberts
Revenue Manager
Email: eleanor.roberts@tararuadc.govt.nz

Cameron McKay
Finance Manager
Email: cameron.mckay@tararuadc.govt.nz

Planning

John Harold
Planning Officer
Email: john.harold@tararuadc.govt.nz

Plant and Property

Colin Veale
Community Assets & Property Manager
Email: colin.veale@tararuadc.govt.nz

Peter Sinclair
Plant and Property Group Contracts Supervisor
Email: peter.sinclair@tararuadc.govt.nz

Eric Bonny
Projects Engineer
Email: eric.bonny@tararuadc.govt.nz

Tom Dodd
Site Engineer
Email: tom.dodd@tararuadc.govt.nz

Regulatory Services

Trevor Burlace
Building Officer
Email: trevor.burlace@tararuadc.govt.nz

Russell Palmer
Team Leader Building Services
Email: russell.palmer@tararuadc.govt.nz

Chris Wood
Building Officer
Email: chris.wood@tararuadc.govt.nz

Bailey Bilderbeck
Environmental Technical Officer (Health)
Email: bailey.bilderbeck@tararuadc.govt.nz

Graham Howse
Licensing and Compliance Officer
Email: graham.howse@tararuadc.govt.nz

Strategy and District Development

Violet Christison
IT Projects
Email: violet.christison@tararuadc.govt.nz

Kelly Christensen
Recreation Officer Sport Tararua
Email: kelly.christensen@tararuadc.govt.nz

Tararua Alliance

Chris Chapman
Tararua Alliance Manager
Email: chris.chapman@tararuaalliance.co.nz

Ray Cannon
Tararua Alliance Performance Manager
Email: ray.cannon@tararuaalliance.co.nz

Eddie Charlton
Tararua Alliance 3Waters Delivery Manager
Email: eddie.charlton@tararuaalliance.co.nz

Matt Erard
Tararua Alliance Road Delivery Manager
Email: matt.erard@tararuaalliance.co.nz

Rob Sharp
Tararua Alliance Planning Manager
Email: rob.sharp@tararuaalliance.co.nz

Jack Steed
Tararua Alliance Compliance Manager
Email: jack.steed@tararuaalliance.co.nz