Management

Executive Leadership Team

Bryan Nicholson
Chief Executive
Email:bryan.nicholson@tararuadc.govt.nz

Chris Chapman
Group Manager - Infrastructure
Email:
chris.chapman@tararuadc.govt.nz

Tina Love
Group Manager - Operations
Email:
 tina.love@tararuadc.govt.nz

Sandy Lowe
Group Manager - People & Capability
Email:
 sandy.lowe@tararuadc.govt.nz

Mark Maxwell
Group Manager -Economic & Community Development
Email: mark.maxwell@tararuadc.govt.nz

Raj Suppiah
Group Manager - Corporate
Email: raj.suppiah@tararuadc.govt.nz