Management Team

Executive

Blair King
Chief Executive
Phone: 06 374 4087 Mobile Phone: 027 222 1729
Email: blair.king@tararuadc.govt.nz

Peter Wimsett
Manager Strategy & District Development
Phone:06 374 4118Mobile Phone: 027 280 7297
Email: peter.wimsett@tararuadc.govt.nz

Raj Suppiah
Chief Financial Officer
Phone: 06 374 4119 Mobile Phone: 027 600 3445
Email: raj.suppiah@tararuadc.govt.nz

Dan Gerrard
Tararua Alliance Manager
Mobile Phone: 027 500 1363
Email: dan.gerrard@downer.co.nz

Craig Lunn
Manager Regulatory Services
Phone: 06 374 4186
Email: craig.lunn@tararuadc.govt.nz

Dave Watson
Group Manager Plant and Property
Phone: 06 374 4099 Mobile Phone: 027 451 8639
Email: dave.watson@tararuadc.govt.nz

Chris Whiley
Tararua IT Alliance Manager
Phone: 06 374 4129
Email: chris.whiley@tararuadc.govt.nz

Jackie Hitt
Human Resources Manager
Phone: 06 374 4096
Email: jackie.hitt@tararuadc.govt.nz

 

Management

Ray Cannon
Tararua Alliance Performance Manager
Phone: 06 374 5341 Mobile Phone: 027 442 8247
Email: ray.cannon@tararuaalliance.co.nz

Eddie Charlton
Tararua Alliance 3Water Delivery Manager
Phone: 06 374 5341 Mobile Phone: 027 461 0528
Email: eddie.charlton@tararuaalliance.co.nz

Matt Erard
Tararua Alliance Road Delivery Manager
Phone: 06 374 5341 Mobile Phone: 027 285 3890
Email: matt.erard@tararuaalliance.co.nz

Joy Kopa
Records and Information Manager
Phone: 06 374 4117
Email: joy.kopa@tararuadc.govt.nz

Mark Maxwell
Economic Development and Communications Manager
Phone: 06 374 4989
Email: mark.maxwell@tararuadc.govt.nz

Jack Steed
Tararua Alliance Compliance Manager
Phone: 06 374 5341 Mobile: 027 742 6192
Email: jack.steed@tararuaalliance.co.nz

Hamish Featonby
Asset Manager
Phone: 027 675 2882
Email:
hamish.featonby@tararuaalliance.co.nz

Nick Dawe
Engineering Team Leader
Phone: 027 285 3890
Email:
nick.dawe@tararuaalliance.co.nz

Heather Taylor
District Librarian
Phone: 06 374 4258
Email: heather.taylor@tararuadc.govt.nz

Richard Taylor
Governance Manager
Phone: 06 374 4115
Email: richard.taylor@tararuadc.govt.nz

Steph Te Huki
Customer Services Team Leader
Phone: 06 374 4080
Email: steph.tehuki@tararuadc.govt.nz

Ara Yonge
Programmes and Projects Manager
Phone: 06 374 0211
Email: ara.yonge@tararuadc.govt.nz

Cameron Mckay
Finance Manager
Phone: 06 374 4113
Email: cameron.mckay@tararuadc.govt.nz

Colin Veale
Community Assets & Property Manager
Phone: 027 490 5481
Email: colin.veale@tararuadc.govt.nz

Stephen Dunn
District Resilience Manager
Phone: 06 374 4161
Email: stephen.dunn@tararuadc.govt.nz

Carole Wilton
Tararua i-SITE Manager
Phone: 06 376 0217
Email:
carole@tararua.com