Infrastructure Climate Change and Emergency Management Committee

The Infrastructure, Climate Change and Emergency Management Committee's role is to ensure an oversight is provided on Council’s infrastructure, climate change and emergency management activities.

The committee meets monthly, on the first Tuesday of each month at 9:30am.

Click here to read the full Terms of Reference


  • Councillor Kerry Sutherland

Deputy Chairperson

  • Councillor Steve Wallace


  • Mayor Tracey Collis
  • Deputy Mayor Erana Peeti-Webber
  • Councillor Alison Franklin
  • Councillor Michael Long
  • Councillor Naioma Chase
  • Councillor Peter Johns
  • Councillor Scott Gilmore
  • Councillor Sharon Wards
  • Councillor Steve Wallace