Eketāhuna Community Board Contacts

Meets on the second Monday of each month (except January) at 10am in the Eketāhuna War Memorial Hall.

Click here to view meeting minutes.


Steen McGhie
Address: 110 Mangatainoka Valley Road, Eketāhuna
Phone: 06 375 8676
Email: steenautoglas@gmail.com

Deputy Chairperson

Larissa Barclay
Address: 46 Bright Street, Eketāhuna
Mobile: 027 323 5698
Email: girlnative@hotmail.com


Terry Carew
Address: 103 Newman Road, Eketāhuna
Phone: 06 375 8686
Email: newmancarew@outlook.com

Everlyne Chase
Address: 9 Church Street, Eketāhuna
Mobile: 022 364 2577
Email: everlynewarren.chase@gmail.com