Councillors

Council meets each month on the last Wednesday (except July and December) commencing at 1:00pm, with there being no meetings in July and the December meeting held on the second Wednesday of that month.


North Ward

Deputy Mayor Erana Peeti-Webber

Deputy Mayor Erana Peeti-Weber
Address: 34 Hospital Street, Dannevirke
Phone: 06 374 7404
Mobile: 021 216 2421
Email: erana.peeti-weber@tararuadc.govt.nz

Councillor Carole Isaacson

Councillor Carole Isaacson
Address: 63 Umutaoroa Road, Dannevirke
Phone: 06 374 5577
Mobile: 027 307 5013
Email: carole.isaacson@tararuadc.govt.nz

Councillor Kerry Sutherland

Councillor Kerry Sutherland
Address: 33 McPhee Street, Dannevirke
Phone: 06 374 7940
Mobile: 027 430 6210
Email: kerry.sutherland@tararuadc.govt.nz

Councillor Sharon Wards

Councillor Sharon Wards
Address: 206 Armstrong Road, Dannevirke
Phone: 06 374 8111
Mobile: 021 062 5762
Email: sharon.wards@tararuadc.govt.nz


South Ward

Councillor Alison Franklin

Councillor Alison Franklin
Address: 615 Ridge Road North, Pahiatua
Phone: 06 376 6487
Mobile: 027 447 9244
Email: alison.franklin@tararuadc.govt.nz

Councillor Peter Johns

Councillor Peter Johns
Address: 44 McLean Street, Woodville
Phone: 06 376 5048
Mobile: 027 442 7115
Email: peter.johns@tararuadc.govt.nz

Councillor Raylene Treder

Councillor Raylene Treder
Address: 3 Davidson Crescent, Pahiatua
Phone: 06 376 6488
Mobile: 027 379 0612
Email: raylene.treder@tararuadc.govt.nz

Councillor Shirley Hull

Councillor Shirley Hull
Address: 102 Pukemiku Road, Pahiatua
Phone: 06 376 7283
Mobile: 021 417 044
Email: shirley.hull@tararuadc.govt.nz