Councillors

Council has determined that it will meet each month on the last Wednesday (except July and December) commencing at 1.00pm, with there being no meetings in July and the December meeting held on the second Wednesday of that month. 


North Ward

Ms E L (Erana) Peeti-Webber
Deputy Mayor

06 374 7404 or 021 216 2421
34 Hospital Street, Dannevirke 4930
erana.peeti-webber@tararuadc.govt.nz

   Erana Peeti-Webber

Mr K (Kerry) Sutherland
Councillor

06 374 7940 or 027 626 3311
33 McPhee Street, Dannevirke 4930
kerry.sutherland@tararuadc.govt.nz

   Kerry Sutherland

Mrs C J (Carole) Isaacson
Councillor

06 374 5577 or 027 307 5013
63 Umutaoroa Road, RD8, Dannevirke 4978
carole.isaacson@tararuadc.govt.nz

   
Ms S M (Sharon) Wards
Councillor

06 374 8111 or 021 062 5762
25 Gregg Street, Dannevirke 4930
sharon.wards@tararuadc.govt.nz

   Sharon Wards

South Ward

Mrs A K (Alison) Franklin
Councillor

06 376 6487 or 027 447 9244
615 Ridge Road North, RD3, Pahiatua 4983
alison.franklin@tararuadc.govt.nz 

  
Mrs S A (Shirley) Hull
Councillor

06 376 7283 or 021 417 044
102 Pukemiku Road, RD3, Pahiatua 4983
shirley.hull@tararuadc.govt.nz

  

Mr P (Peter) Johns
Councillor

06 376 5048 or 027 442 7115
44 McLean Street, Woodville 4920
peter.johns@tararuadc.govt.nz

 

Ms R A (Raylene) Treder
Councillor

06 376 6488 or 027 379 0612
3 Davidson Crescent, Pahiatua 4910
raylene.treder@tararuadc.govt.nz

  Raylene Treder


Appointments to Council Portfolios are:

Council Portfolio Appointed Persons  Working with...
Finance Raj Suppiah
Chief Financial Controller
Community Relations Mark Maxwell
Economic Development and
Communications Manager
Resource Management / Planning Craig Lunn
Planning Manager
Community Facilities / Heritage Colin Veale
Community Assets and Property Manager

Peter Sinclair
Assets Group Contract Supervisor
Economic Development / Marketing   Mark Maxwell
Economic Development and
Communications Manager
One Plan Peter Wimsett
Manager Strategy and District
Development
Youth and Sport  
Forestry Blair King
Chief Executive

 

Liaison Representatives with Rural Communities are:

Community Appointed Persons
Akitio / Pongaroa
Norsewood / Ormondville
Weber / Wimbledon / Herbertville
Makuri

Appointments to Community Boards/Community Committees are:

Board/Committee Appointed Persons
Dannevirke Community Board Cr Erana Peeti-Webber
Eketahuna Community Board Cr Raylene Treder
Woodville Districts' Vision Cr Peter Johns
Pahiatua On Track Cr Alison Franklin

Click here for Community Board and Community Committee contact information.