Wackrow Memorial Youth Award 2022

Published 15 Aug 2022

The nominees for this year’s award are Josiah Max, Charlotte Patu and Toby Walker.

Dannevirke Community Board invites all supporters, families, students, teachers, coaches and friends to attend the presentation of the Wackrow Memorial Youth Award.  

This will be held in the Council Chamber, 26 Gordon Street, Dannevirke on Monday 5 September 2022 at 12 noon.